800-580-6637

Selling Power Products to the Oil & Gas Industry for over 50 Years


Inventory

Featured Products
allison-clbt-4860-db-industrial-transmission

Contact Us

S&W Power Systems
4100 S. Eastern Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73129


Phone: 405-677-6637

Fax: 405-677-5374

Toll Free: 800-580-6637

Sales 

Generic -  sales@swpowersystems.net

Derek Neher  -  derek@swpowersystems.net

Mike Conway -   mike@swpowersystems.net

Brooks Lee  -  brooks@swpowersystems.net 

Service

Tracey Keeton (Exec VP) -  tracey@swpowersystems.net

Terry Stovall  -  terry@swpowersystems.net

New Parts 

Kevin LaFleur - kevin@swpowersystems.net

Used Parts

Del Hatley - usedparts@swpowersystems.net

Accounting

Customer Service (AP/AR) - accounting@swpowersystems.net

Meegan Pelafigue / C.O.O.  - meegan@swpowersystems.net

Travis Green (Controller) - travis@swpowersystems.net

Operations

Ken Conway - ken@swpowersystems.net


Need Assistance Finding A Product?


Manufacturers We Carry: